Oceano release new single ‘The Great Tribulation’

Deathcore heavyweights OCEANO have released a brand new single!

The new single, titled The Great Tribulation, is taken from the band’s upcoming new studio album, Revelation, which is scheduled to be released in May. The album was recorded at The Nook Recording Studio in New Lenox, IL and will be the first album to be released on their new record label, Sumerian Records.

Listen to The Great Tribulation here:

Alongside the release of the new single, the band has also revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Dark Prophecy
2. Lucid Reality
3. Path To Extiction
4. The Great Tribulation
5. Illusions Unravel
6. Majestic 12
7. Final Form
8. The Event
9. Human Harvest
10. Revelation

Revelation - Oceano

Revelation is set for release on May 19th via Sumerian Records.

For more information on OCEANO like their official page on Facebook.