Orphaned Land release new song ‘We Do Not Resist’

ORPHANED LAND have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled We Do Not Resist, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs which is scheduled to be released later this month. Speaking about the new song, frontman Kobi Farhi says, “after our first single Like Orpheus, it is time to present you the angry side of our new album. Growls, straight forward protest text against the fact that we do not resist. I won’t say too much, listen to it, read the lyrics. It’s a kick into your face.”

Watch the official lyric video for We Do Not Resist here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork below. The album artwork was created by Valnoir.

Track List:

1. The Cave
2. We Do Not Resist
3. In Propaganda
4. All Knowing Eye
5. Yedidi
6. Chains Fall To Gravity
7. Like Orpheus
8. Poets Of Prophetic Messianism
9. Left Behind
10. My Brother’s Keeper
11. Take My Hand
12. Only The Dead Have Seen The End Of War
13. The Manifest – Epilogue

Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs - Orphaned Land

Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs is set for release on January 26th 2018 via Century Media Records.

For more information on ORPHANED LAND like their official page on Facebook.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.