Papa Roach announce new album ‘Crooked Teeth’

PAPA ROACH have announced a brand new album!

Titled Crooked Teeth, the upcoming ninth album from the band comes two years after 2015’s F.E.A.R. and is scheduled to be released in May. The upcoming album was produced by Nicholas ‘RAS’ Furlong and Colin Brittain, with the exception of Born for Greatness, which saw the band collaborate with writer/producer Jason Evigan. Speaking about the upcoming album, vocalist Jacoby Shaddix says, “The first time we met up with RAS and Colin, they said that [2000’s] Infest was on constant rotation when they were growing up and they wanted to bring back some of that fire, when we were in the rehearsal space I wasn’t thinking about who I needed to impress, I was thinking about how much I love making music with the guys in this band.” Nicholas Furlong adds, “the whole idea was to take the classic elements of PAPA ROACH that everyone loved and revamp them into a modern version of the sound through the creative process, and we ended up with a bold, courageous and more adventurous version of PAPA ROACH.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band has also revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

  1. Break the Fall
  2. Crooked Teeth
  3. My Medication
  4. Born for Greatness
  5. American Dreams
  6. Periscope (Feat. Skylar Grey)
  7. Help
  8. Sunrise Trailer Park (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  9. Traumatic
  10. None of the Above

Crooked Teeth - Papa Roach

Crooked Teeth is set for release on May 19th via Eleven Seven Music. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on PAPA ROACH like their official page on Facebook.