The Flatliners release new song ‘Indoors’

Canadian punk rock outfit THE FLATLINERS have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Indoors, is taken from the band’s upcoming album, Inviting Light, which is scheduled to be released in April. The upcoming album was produced by Peter Pablo and Derek Hoffman.

Listen to Indoors here:

Alongside the release of the new song, the band has also revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

01. Mammals
02. Hang My Head
03. Nicotine Lips
04. Indoors
05. Human Party Trick
06. Unconditional Love
07. Burn Out Again
08. Infinite Wisdom
09. Sympathy Vote
10. Wedding Speech
11. Chameleon Skin
12. No Roads

Inviting Light - The Flatliners

Following the release of the album in April, the band will embark on a tour across the UK in support to THE MENZINGERS. Tour dates are as follows:

Tue 18 Apr Southampton, UK @ Talking Heads

Wed 19 Apr London, UK @ Koko

Thu 20 Apr Bristol, UK @ Bierkeller

Fri 21 Apr Manchester, UK @ Academy 2

Sat 22 Apr Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor

Sun 23 Apr Derby, UK @ The Venue

Mon 24 Apr Norwich, UK @ Epic Studios

Inviting Light is set for release on April 7th via Rise Records.

For more information on THE FLATLINERS like their official page on Facebook.