Serpentine Dominion reveal details of self-titled album

SERPENTINE DOMINION have revealed details about their upcoming album. The band features KILLSWITCH ENGAGE guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz, drummer Shannon Lucas formerly of THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER and GeorgeCorpsegrinderFisher, frontman of CANNIBAL CORPSE. The self-titled album is set for release via Metal Blade on October 28.

Initially proposed at 2009’s Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem FestivalAdam Dutkiewicz stated to Fisher that he wanted to write a single song for him, the festival itself featured the bands playing in SERPENTINE DOMINION. The project has taken time to come together with CANNIBAL CORPSE and KILLSWITCH ENGAGE recording 3 albums each between 2009 and 2016. But the time has come and the wait is almost over, the album touches on many of todays current issues whilst still being a fun project for this band to work on. Lyrics for the album have been penned by KILLSWITCH ENGAGE frontman Jesse Leach as Fisher previously stated in an interview on The Jasta Show that “[Writing lyrics has] just never been my thing”.

Serpentine Dominion

Serpentine Dominion track listing:

01. Intro
02. The Vengeance In Me
03. Vanquished Unto Thee
04. Divide, Conquer, Burn, And Destroy
05. Sovereign Hate
06. On The Brink Of Devastation
07. Jagged Cross Legions
08. Prelude
09. This Endless War

Check out The Vengeance In Me below.

For more information like the official page for SERPENTINE DOMINION on Facebook