Suicide Silence release new song ‘Silence’

SUICIDE SILENCE have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Silence, is taken from the band’s upcoming self-titled album which is set for release later this month. In the clip, available to view below, the photos used are shot by Randy Blythe (LAMB OF GOD vocalist). Speaking about the new song, vocalist Eddie Hermida says, “the new track, Silence, is about asking yourself what reality is. It is about being in your own thoughts and allowing that hell to be a part of you. To realize that when we are quiet and in our own darkness, we can truly be grateful to be alive. The song challenges people to be within themselves. To see that hell on earth has no fury compared to our own mind, so why not accept that and love everything on the outside. It is there to serve a purpose. To free you from yourself. Be silent today and just listen!”

Listen to Silence here:

View the tracklist and artwork for the upcoming album here:

Track List:

01. Doris
02. Silence
03. Listen
04. Dying In A Red Room
05. Hold Me Up, Hold Me Down
06. Run
07. The Zero
08. Conformity
09. Don’t Be Careful, You Might Hurt Yourself

Suicide Silence - Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence is set for release on February 24th via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on SUICIDE SILENCE like their official page on Facebook.