Svart Crown announce new album ‘Abreaction’

French death/black metal outfit SVART CROWN have announced a brand new record!

The upcoming album, titled Abreaction, is the fourth full-length record from the band and is scheduled to be released in March this year. Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which, are available to view below:

Track List:

  1. Golden Sacrament
  2. Carcosa
  3. The Pact: To The Devil His Due
  4. Upon This Intimate Madness
  5. Khimba Rites
  6. Tentacion
  7. Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy
  8. Transsubstantiation
  9. Emphatic Illusion
  10. Lwas
  11. Nganda

Abreaction - Svart Crown

Abreaction is set for release on March 3 via Century Media Records.

For more information on SVART CROWN like their official page on Facebook.