The Charm The Fury release new music video for ‘Blood and Salt’

THE CHARM THE FURY have released a new music video!

The new music video, for the track Blood and Salt, is taken from the Dutch metallers’ latest album The Sick, Dumb & Happy which was released last month. Speaking about the song, vocalist Caroline Westendorp says, “this song is a ‘coming of age’ soundtrack—trying to keep your head above water in a modern society that puts enormous pressure on all of us, both financially and socially. Vocal wise, it’s the first song where I’ve really stepped out of my comfort zone. More cleans and less screams, it is an entire new direction for us but feels just right.”

Watch the official music video for Blood and Salt here:

View the track list and artwork for The Sick, Dumb & Happy here:

Track List:

  1. Down on the Ropes
  2. Echoes
  3. Weaponized
  4. No End in Sight
  5. Blood and Salt
  6. Corner Office Maniacs
  7. The Future Need Us Not
  8. Silent War
  9. The Hell in Me
  10. Songs of Obscenity
  11. Break and Dominate

The Sick, Dumb & Happy - The Charm The Fury

The Sick, Dumb & Happy is out now via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on THE CHARM THE FURY like their official page on Facebook.