Vallenfyre release music video for ‘Kill All Your Masters’

VALLENFYRE have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Kill All Your Masters, is taken from the band’s upcoming album, Fear Those Who Fear Him which is scheduled to be released in June. Speaking about the new video, guitarist and vocalist Greg Mackintosh says: Kill All Your Masters is about the frustration and anger we feel towards the many people and regimes in positions of power, whether it be political, religious or corporate, inflicting crimes and injustices on an often docile and enslaved population, who in many ways seem happy to be told what to do by anything from ancient books to lifestyle magazines.”

Watch the official video for Kill All Your Masters here:

View the album artwork and track list for the upcoming album. The album artwork was created by Hal Rotter. Both of which, are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Born To Decay
2. Messiah
3. Degeneration
4. An Apathetic Grave
5. Nihilist
6. Amongst The Filth
7. Kill All Your Masters
8. The Merciless Tide
9. Dead World Breathes
10. Soldier Of Christ
11. Cursed From The Womb
12. Temple Of Rats

Fear Those Who Fear Him - Vallenfyre

Fear Those Who Fear Him is set for release on June 2nd via Century Media Records.

For more information on VALLENFYRE like their official page on Facebook.