The Haunted release new music video for ‘Spark’

THE HAUNTED have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Spark, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Strength In Numbers which is scheduled to be released in August this year. The upcoming album was recorded at Parlour Studios in the UK with producer Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATHDIMMU BORGIRTHE EXPLOITED). Speaking about the new song and video, drummer Adrian Erlandsson says, Spark is the second video from our upcoming album Strength In Numbers. It’s a brooding and catchy number which shows a more melodic side of the album. One of those songs that will remain in our live set for years to come. Turn it up and watch it all burn!!!”

Watch the official music video for Spark here:

Also, view the track list and artwork for Strength In Numbers below. The artwork was created by longtime designer Andreas Pettersson:

Track List:

1. Fill The Darkness With Black
2. Brute Force
3. Spark
4. Preachers Of Death
5. Strength In Numbers
6. Tighten The Noose
7. This Is The End
8. The Fall
9. Means To An End
10. Monuments

Strength In Numbers - The Haunted

Strength In Numbers is set for release on August 25th via Century Media Records.

For more information on THE HAUNTED like their official page on Facebook.