The Wonder Years release acoustic version of ‘There, There’

THE WONDER YEARS have released a new acoustic track!

The new track, an acoustic version of There, There, is taken from the band’s upcoming acoustic EP Burst & Decay which features seven tracks from the band’s back catalogue recorded acoustically.

Listen to the acoustic version of There, There here:

Alongside the release of the new acoustic track, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming EP below:

Track List:

1. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
2. There, There
3. Coffee Eyes
4. Cardinals
5. Don’t Let Me Cave In
6. Dismantling Summer
7. You In January

Burst & Decay - The Wonder Years

Burst & Decay is set for release on September 22nd via Loneliest Place on Earth/Hopeless Records.

For more information on THE WONDER YEARS like their official page on Facebook.