Vallenfyre release new lyric video for ‘An Apathetic Grave’

VALLENFYRE have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled An Apathetic Grave, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Fear Those Who Fear Him which is scheduled to be released in early June. Speaking about the new song, Guitarist/vocalist Gregor Mackintosh says, “by total contrast to the previously released track Kill All Your Masters, this one is an extremely miserable, crushing doom song about a man reaching the end of his life and reflecting on the futility of it all.”

Watch the official lyric video for An Apathetic Grave here:

View the album artwork and track list for the upcoming album. The album artwork was created by Hal Rotter. Both of which, are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Born To Decay
2. Messiah
3. Degeneration
4. An Apathetic Grave
5. Nihilist
6. Amongst The Filth
7. Kill All Your Masters
8. The Merciless Tide
9. Dead World Breathes
10. Soldier Of Christ
11. Cursed From The Womb
12. Temple Of Rats

Fear Those Who Fear Him - Vallenfyre

Fear Those Who Fear Him is set for release on June 2nd via Century Media Records.

For more information on VALLENFYRE like their official page on Facebook.