Voyager release new music video for ‘Ghost Mile’

VOYAGER have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Ghost Mile, is the title track from the band’s upcoming album which is scheduled to be released next week (read our review here). The upcoming album was was mixed by Matthew Templeman and mastered by Simon Struthers.

Watch the official music video for Ghost Mile here:

Speaking about the new album, guitarist Simone Dow tells Distorted Sound, “I know it’s really cliché to say “this is the best music we’ve ever written” when a new album is being released, but this record truly does feel like that. I think direction wise, it makes sense after V, but the songs are way more cohesive and I feel that the whole record should be absorbed as a whole piece, rather than there just being a few banger tracks to listen to. There are lots of little thematic nods to other songs throughout the whole album, I hope people notice and enjoy it as much as we do.”

View the track list and artwork for Ghost Mile here:

Track List:

1. Ascension
2. Misery Is Only Company
3. Lifeline
4. The Fragile Serene
5. To The Riverside
6. Ghost Mile
7. What A Wonderful Day
8. Disconnected
9. The Gentle Earth (1981)
10. As The City Takes The Night

Ghost Mile - Voyager

Ghost Mile is set for release on May 12th via Nova Distribution.

For more information on VOYAGER like their official page on Facebook.