Arkona announce new album ‘Khram’

ARKONA have announced a brand new album!

The new album, titled¬†Khram, is the eighth studio album from the band and is scheduled to be released in January next year. The album’s title is the Russian word for temple. Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band has revealed both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Mantra (Intro)
2. Shtorm
3. Tseluya zhizn’
4. Rebionok bez imeni
5. Khram
6. V pogonie za beloj ten’yu
7. V ladonyah bogov
8. Volchitsa
9. Mantra (Outro)

Khram - Arkona

Khram is set for release on January 19th via Napalm Records.

For more information on ARKONA like their official page on Facebook.