Erdve release new song ‘Vaitojimas’

ERDVE have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Vaitojimas, is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album of the same name which is scheduled to be released in February next year. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “our debut album’s title-track, Vaitojimas is also the very first song that we wrote. The song signifies the core, essence, and attitude of ERDVE and sounds as it is – a pounding statement of primal violence, which is lyrically explained in the context of religious justification.”

Listen to Vaitojimas here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming record. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Vaitojimas
2. Išnara
3. Prievarta
4. Apverktis
5. Pilnatvė
6. Atraja

Vaitojimas - Erdve

Vaitojimas is set for released on February 9th via Season of Mist.

For more information on ERDVE like their official page on Facebook.