Hate release new lyric video for ‘Asuric Being’

Polish blackened death metal outfit HATE have released a brand new lyric video!

The new lyric video, for the track Asuric Being, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Tremendum which is scheduled to be released in May. Speaking about the story behind the new track, band leader ATF Sinner says, “the lyric for Asuric Being is inspired by Rudolf Steiner‘s philosophical concept of Asuras – Spirit of Darkness or spirit of Self-hood (egoism). It has a lot of archaic references and a history that long pre-dates Christianity. A truly great concept that has become a big source of inspiration to me. As for the music, you may notice how much we have refined the formula since Crusade:Zero. Tremendum is a profound, organic and adventurous album. We are really proud of it!”

Watch the official lyric video for Asuric Being here:

Alongside the release of the new lyric video, you can also view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1    Asuric Being
2    Indestructible Pillar
3    Svarog’s Mountain
4    Numinosum
5    Fidelis Ad Mortem
6    Into Burning Gehenna
7    Sea of Rubble
8    Ghostforce
9    Walk Through Fire
10    Hearts of Steel (Bonus Track)

Tremendum - Hate

Tremendum is set for release on May 5th via Napalm Records.

For more information on HATE, like their official page on Facebook.