Marmozets announce new album ‘Knowing What You Know Now’

MARMOZETS have announced a new album!

The upcoming album, titled Knowing What You Know Now, is scheduled to be released in January next year and is the follow up to their critically acclaimed debut The Weird and Wonderful Marmozets. Speaking about the album, guitarist Sam MacIntyre says, “we created the album for ourselves, it’s not that we don’t care about our fans – we absolutely love them – but the reason they like what we do is because of the way we are.” Vocalist Becca MacIntyre adds, “we don’t do things because they’re cool; we do them because they feel right.” Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for the first single from the upcoming album; HabitsSam MacIntyre describes the song as, “about certain people having certain habits that aren’t good, and getting very carried away.”

Watch the official music video for Habits here:

View the track list and artwork for Knowing What You Know Now here:

Track List:

1. Play
2. Habits
3. Meant To Be
4. Major System Error
5. Insomnia
6. Lost In Translation
7. Start Again
8. Like A Battery
9. New Religion
10. Me & You
11. Suffocation
12. Run With The Rhythm

Knowing What You Know Now - Marmozets

Knowing What You Know Now is set for release on January 26th via Roadrunner Records.

For more information on MARMOZETS like their official page on Facebook.