Perfect Beings announce new album ‘Vier’

PERFECT BEINGS have announced a new album!

The new album, titled Vier, is scheduled to be released in January next year and features ex-CYNIC drummer Sean Reinert. The upcoming album is split into four distinct compositions and the band have released a snippet of the album’s opening track Guedra; titled A New Pyramid. Speaking about the new track, guitarist/bassist Johannes Luley says, “we are excited to share with you the opening salvo of our new album Vier, our most ambitious and adventurous work to date. Get ready for one hell of a ride.”

Listen to A New Pyramid here:

Also, you can view the full track list, featuring the four compositions, below:

Track List:

Guedra – 18:23
1. A New Pyramid
2. The Blue Lake of Understanding
3. Patience
4. Enter the Center

The Golden Arc – 16:47
5. The Persimmon Tree
6. Turn the World Off
7. America
8. For a Pound of Flesh

Vibrational – 18:17
9. The System and Beyond
10. Mysteries, Not Answers
11. Altars of the Gods
12. Everywhere at Once
13. Insomnia

Anunnaki – 18:42
14. Lord Wind
15. Patterns of Light
16. A Compromise
17. Hissing the Wave of the Dragon
18. Everything’s Falling Apart

Vier is set for release on January 19th 2018 via InsideOut Music. 

For more information on PERFECT BEINGS like their official page on Facebook.