The Haunted release new music video for ‘Preachers of Death’

THE HAUNTED have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Preachers of Death, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Strength In Numbers which is scheduled to be released next week. Speaking about the new track, the band says,Preachers Of Death is the third video from the new album Strength In Numbers. It’s a stomping number with all the elements of a true THE HAUNTED song. Turn it up and stretch your neck, cause this is a banger.”

Watch the official music video for Preachers of Death here:

Also, view the track list and artwork for Strength In Numbers below. The artwork was created by longtime designer Andreas Pettersson:

Track List:

1. Fill The Darkness With Black
2. Brute Force
3. Spark
4. Preachers Of Death
5. Strength In Numbers
6. Tighten The Noose
7. This Is The End
8. The Fall
9. Means To An End
10. Monuments

Strength In Numbers - The Haunted

Strength In Numbers is set for release on August 25th via Century Media Records.

For more information on THE HAUNTED like their official page on Facebook.