Advertisements

Wednesday 13 details upcoming UK acoustic tour

WEDNESDAY 13 has released details surrounding his upcoming UK acoustic tour!

Titled Undead, Unplugged the tour will see Wednesday perform an extended set of his catalogue performed acoustically in February 2017. Support comes from his side-project BOURBON CROW, which features Wednesday and singer/songwriter Rayen Belchere, and it will be the first time BOURBON CROW will perform in the UK. Speaking about the tour, Wednesday says, “I’m so excited to bring my Undead, Unplugged show back to the UK, as this is where it all started!  Not only is it my Unplugged show, it will feature a set from my side project, BOURBON CROW this time round.  These shows are like a story tellers set, plus we have a Q&A with the audience and a long list of songs from over the past two decades.  These shows are always so personal and intimate with the fans, so I can’t wait for February!”

Tour Dates are as follows:

Wed 22nd Feb – NEWCASTLE University
Thu 23rd Feb – GLASGOW Cathouse
Fri 24th Feb – LEEDS Key Club
Sat 25th Feb – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Sun 26th Feb – MANCHESTER Ruby Lounge
Tue 28th Feb – NORWICH Owl Sanctuary
Wed 1st Mar – WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms
Thu 2nd Mar – BRISTOL Thekla
Fri 3rd Mar – SOUTHAMPTON Talking Heads
Sat 4th Mar – LONDON Underworld

Wednesday 13 Unplugged UK tour

For more information on WEDNESDAY 13 like their official page on Facebook.

Advertisements

Comments

comments