Charred Walls of the Damned reveal details for new album

CHARRED WALLS OF THE DAMNED are set to release their third full-length album, Creatures Watching Over The Dead, on September 23 via Metal Blade Records.

CHARRED WALLS OF THE DAMNED is a band created by former DEATH/ICED EARTH drummer Richard Christy, and with a newly released single from the upcoming album, the band is set to continue making a name for themselves.

The latest single from Creatures Watching Over The Dead, entitled The Soulless, can be heard via Metal Blade

The album artwork and track-list for Creatures Watching Over The Dead has also been released, which you can view below:


1. My Eyes
2. The Soulless
3. Afterlife
4. As I Catch My Breath
5. Lies
6. Reach into the Light
7. Tear Me Down
8. Living in the Shadow of Yesterday
9. Time Has Passed

Although it’s been five years since CHARRED WALLS OF THE DAMNED released their previous album Cold Winds On Timeless Days, the quartet have been working relentlessly on other projects, from Richard Christy‘s involvement in a heavy metal comedy Viking rock opera with guitarist Jason Suecof and Titmouse Animation, titled Majestic Loincloth to vocalist Tim “Ripper” Owens working on his new band PROJECT ROCK.

For more information on CHARRED WALLS OF THE DAMNED like their official page on Facebook.