Code Orange reveal album details for ‘Forever’

CODE ORANGE have revealed details of their brand-new LP, entitled Forever, scheduled for release through Roadrunner Records on January 13th.

Forever, which is the band’s follow-up album to their breakthrough record I Am King, is an 11-track continuation of the band’s offerings, while they pave the way for a new generation of artists with their disregard for genre limitations.  The title track for CODE ORANGE’s new record, which comes packaged with a brand-new music video, has also been released as of today and is available for streaming.

You can watch the music video for Forever here:

The video has a dark and powerful feel to it, cutting between featuring shots of the band members performing with either a black-and-white or blood-red filter.  The band’s energy is clearly showed off in the video, and the inclusion of blood, mysterious figures and body bags, adds to the intrigue and makes their looming release that bit more exciting.

The artwork and track list for Forever is as follows:

Code Orange artwork

  1. Forever
  2. Kill the Creator
  3. Real
  4. Bleeding in the Blur
  5. The Mud
  6. The New Reality
  7. Spy
  8. Ugly
  9. No One Is Untouchable
  10. Hurt Goes On
  11. dream2

Pre-orders for CODE ORANGE’s upcoming record are available right now, with exclusive bundle offers available.  These bundles consist of limited edition red vinyl and an exclusive long sleeve t-shirt, but all pre-orders receive a download for the record’s title track, Forever; which is also available on Spotify.

For more information on CODE ORANGE, like their official page on Facebook.