Hundredth release new song ‘Youth’

HUNDREDTH have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Youth, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album, titled Rare, which follows 2015’s Free, and is scheduled to be released in June. The upcoming album showcases the band moving away from their trademark hardcore sound and showcases the band exploring shoegaze, dream pop and post-punk.

Listen to Youth here:

View the track list and album artwork for Rare here:

Track List:

1. Vertigo
2. Neurotic
3. White Squall
4. Hole
5. Suffer
6. Disarray
7. Down
8. Grey
9. Shy Vein
10. Chandelier
11. Youth
12. Departure

Rare - Hundredth

Rare is set for release on June 16th via Hopeless Records.

For more information on HUNDREDTH like their official page on Facebook.