Evil Invaders announce new album ‘Feed Me Violence’

Belgian thrashers EVIL INVADERS have announced a brand new album!

The upcoming album, titled Feed Me Violence, will be the second full-length album from the band and is scheduled to be released in September. Speaking about the upcoming album, vocalist/guitarist Joe and lead guitarist Max say, “we went through hell for this record but I think we really nailed it on this one. We spat out all our frustrations into this album which will be quite noticeable when you listen to it. This is quite angry shit and out of control. Feed Me Violence will be a whole new chapter for EVIL INVADERS as it unveils new and quite unexpected sides of our music. Going from fast brain-bashing riffs to slow and clean, almost theatrical compositions. This album will take you on a dark trip through pain, vengeance and insanity!”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band has also revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

  1. Mental Penitentiary
  2. As Life Slowly Fades
  3. Suspended Reanimation
  4. Broken Dreams In Isolation
  5. Feed Me Violence
  6. Oblivion
  7. Shades Of Solitude
  8. Anger Within
  9. Among The Depths Of Sanity

Feed Me Violence - Evil Invaders

Feed Me Violence is set for release on September 29th via Napalm Records.

For more information on EVIL INVADERS like their official page on Facebook.