Iron Monkey announce new album ‘9-13’

IRON MONKEY have announced a brand new album!

The cult doom and sludge outfit have announced a brand new album, titled 9-13, their first full length effort in almost two decades after the band disbanded in 1999 dude to the death of of their original singer J.P. Morrow. The upcoming album was recorded in their hometown of Nottingham in Spring 2017 A.D. with producer Johnny A. Carter. Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have revealed the first single from the forthcoming record; titled OmegaMangler.

Listen to OmegaMangler here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

  1. Crown of Electrodes
  2. OmegaMangler
  3. 9-13
  4. Toadcrucifier – R.I.P.P.E.R.
  5. Destroyer
  6. Mortarhex
  7. The Rope
  8. Doomsday Impulse Multiplier
  9. Moreland St. Hammervortex

9-13 - Iron Monkey

9-13 is set for release on October 20th via Relapse Records.

For more information on IRON MONKEY like their official page on Facebook.