Krysthla release new music video for ‘The Minor Mystery Of Death’

KRYSTHLA have released a brand new music video!

With the band set to release their new album, Peace In Our Time, this Friday the band have now released a new music video for the track The Minor Mystery Of Death. Speaking about the new song guitarist Neil Hudson says,The Minor Mystery Of Death is about embracing the end. Death is an absolute certainty and we’re living lives that seem like they’re going to last forever until it’s too late and your mortality is thrust into your hands. We’re very precious towards our lives but don’t actually live them.”

Watch the official music video for The Minor Mystery Of Death here:

Alongside the release of the new video, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below:

Track List:

  1. The Minor Mystery of Death
  2. Yawm al-Qiyamah
  3. Depths
  4. Make Disciples of the Nations
  5. Within the Lie of all Lies
  6. In Death we Shall Not Die
  7. Age of War
  8. Eternal Oceans

Peace In Our Time - Krysthla

Peace In Our Time is set for release on April 7th 2017 via Plastic Head. The band are featured in this month’s issue of Distorted Sound. Buy the latest issue here.

For more information on KRYSTHLA like their official page on Facebook.