Advertisements

Motionless In White add two Irish dates to UK tour

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE have added new dates on their UK tour!

The dates, in Belfast and Dublin, have been added to the band’s headlining tour in January 2018, in support of current album Graveyard Shift. Speaking about the tour, frontman Chris Motionless says, “after MUCH demand, we are thrilled to announce that we will finally be coming back for another headline run in January 2018. By the time this headliner starts, with the exception of Download 2017, it will have been two years since the last time we’ve stepped foot to actually play in the UK and I think all of our fans will agree with me in saying that that is too fucking long. It’s always a pleasure to see the fans reaching out, asking when we will be back…and after pushing to make it as soon as possible, January 2018 will finally be that time. See you soon, and thank you for always wanting to have MIW come play for you!”

Tour dates are as follows:

Mon 15th Jan – BELFAST Mandela Hall * (new date)
Tue 16th Jan – DUBLIN Academy * (new date)
Thu 18th Jan – SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms
Fri 19th Jan – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Sat 20th Jan – LEEDS Stylus
Mon 22nd Jan – GLASGOW Garage
Tue 23rd Jan – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside
Thu 25th Jan – LONDON KOKO
Fri 26th Jan – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Sat 27th Jan – MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Sun 28th Jan – NORWICH Waterfront

Motionless In White UK tour 2018

Tickets for the Belfast and Dublin shows go on sale at 10am on 20th September, while the other UK dates are on sale now.

Graveyard Shift is out now via Roadrunner Records. 

For more information on MOTIONLESS IN WHITE like their official page on Facebook

Advertisements

Comments

comments