Riksha release new music video for ‘Five Stages of Numb’

Nu metallers RIKSHA have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Five Stages of Numb, is taken from the band’s upcoming album of the same name which is scheduled to be released in May. The upcoming album was recorded at Elevate Studios and was produced by Pablo Viveros (CHELSEA GRIN).

Watch the official music video for Five Stages of Numb here:

Alongside the release of the new music video, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1) Departure Eminent
2) Five Stages of Numb
3) Shovel It
4) Skeleton Rain Dance
5) Kicking My Way Through September
6) Banging Danger
7) Insight Bleeds

Five Stages of Numb - Riksha

Five Stages of Numb is set for release on May 12th via Zombie Shark Records.

For more information on RIKSHA like their official page on Facebook.