Enslaved announce new album ‘E’

ENSLAVED have announced a brand new album!

The upcoming new album, titled E, arrives two years after 2015’s In Times and is scheduled to be released in October this year. The album was once again written by guitarist Ivar Bjørnson (music, lyrics) and singer/bassist Grutle Kjellson (lyrics) and marks the introduction of their new keyboard master and clean vocalist Håkon Vinjewas mixed and mastered at the Fascination Street Studios by Jens Bogren and features guest vocalists on Hiindsiight and Feathers Of Eolh, including WARDRUNA‘s Einar Kvitrafn Selvik, flutist Daniel Mage and jazz saxophonist Kjetil Møster. Alongside the announcement of the new album, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below.

Track List:

01. Storm Son
02. The River’s Mouth
03. Sacred Horse
04. Axis Of The Worlds
05. Feathers Of Eolh
06. Hiindsiight
Bonus tracks available on the digipak:
07. Djupet
08. What Else Is There? (ROYKSOPP cover)

E - Enslaved

E is set for release on October 13th via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on ENSLAVED like their official page on Facebook.